Image of Narcissus

 2 sopranos and piano (or harp)

Arrangement for the concert of the 3rd image of the lyric tale
“La source des images ou Narcisse exaucé”
Duration : ca 6’40

First performance on 15th june 2002 at the festival “Musiques démesurées” of  Clermont-Ferrand
Cyprille Meier and Isabelle Malfray, sopranos – Pierre Courthiade, piano

Publisher: Editions Billaudot

“Third image” : 2 sopranos (extr) :

This adaptation for a concert performance of the 3rd image of the lyric tale ” The spring of the images or fulfillled Narcissus ” was realized in 2002, and exists in 2 versions: one with harp (as originally), the other one with piano.

The scores are available to the publisher Gérard Billaudot éditeur