Fontaines de Janus
(Janus founts)

Double string orchestra
(min. 24 :  4 vl-3 vl-2 vla-2 cl-1 cb / 4 vl-3 vl-2 vla-2 cl-1 cb)
Duration : ca 20’
Commissioned by the Conservatories of Toulouse and Montpellier
First performance :  in Toulouse and Montpellier
Toulouse and Montpellier’s String orchestras conducted by Gilles Colliard

To get the score, send an email to the association Alcmène : Contact